Home | | Contact Us | Find Us   

Sign Up | Forgot your password?

| Forgot password?
Monsoon Series 2018 - 2019

Monsoon Series 2018 - 2019

Scroll down for reults below


Following the very successful inaugural Monsoon Series, Hebe Haven Yacht Club (HHYC) and the Big Boat Committee of the Royal Hong Kong Yacht Club (RHKYC) have again combined to bring you the Monsoon Series 2018-2019. 

The Monsoon Winter Series 2018 and Monsoon Spring Series 2019 have been combined with the Monsoon Spring Cup 2019, to constitute the Monsoon Series.

The Monsoon Series will have additional prizes for results across these Port Shelter races, as well as prizes awarded for each of the three individual events.


All boats that sail in any or all of the races of the series comprising the Monsoon Series shall be automatically entered into the Monsoon Series.

There is no formal entry procedure and no entry fee for the Monsoon Series other than those for the individual events detailed in item 3 of the Notice of Race (NOR).

Please make the individual entry to the below Constituent Event(s) instead of using the entry form of this page.


The Constituent Events Are:

Monsoon Winter Series 2018 (HHYC)

Sam Miguel Monsoon Spring Series 2019 (HHYC)

Monsoon Spring Cup 2019 (RHKYC)


Provisional Results (Cox-Sprague Scoring System):

Provisional Overall Results for Monsoon Series 2018-19 (Cox-Sprague) updated 2019-04-27


Entry Form :
Race Name :
Yacht :
Sail No :
Yacht Type :
Division :
Class :
HKPN / IRC rating :
E-mail :
Skipper :
Tel :
Fax :
Clubs :
Membership No :
Single Race / Full Series :Single Race DayFull Series
I agree to be bound by the Racing Rules of Sailing and all other rules that govern this event.

Affiliated To: Member of: Links:
Copyright © 2022 Hebe Haven Yacht Club. All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer Site designed and maintained by Giftou.com